Reach
the top
Push it
to the limit
Take care
of yourself

Much more than a complex, a community


27 500 ft2
wide


Family place


Bistro Coffee


Lounge bar

Welcome to D-Vert!

 

Whether you are alone, with friends or with family, D-Vert is the perfect place for fun and surpassing yourself. The intention behind this project is to bring together rock climbing, training and health / wellness enthusiasts under one roof. During your visit, you will be advised and served by a friendly and professional team.

Much more than a climbing center.

Look forward to the immensity of our sports complex where everyone can find their place. We have relied on a warm atmosphere, sophisticated decor and quality equipment. Be comfortable all year round with our heated floors and our advanced air conditioning system, all accompanied by a vibrant musical background.

Take advantage of our Café-Bar section to relax and quench your thirst with the D-Vert community. Also benefit from a WIFI network to do a little study session before or after your workout.

D-Vert is easily accessible on foot or by bike via the cycle path that passes directly in front of our entrance. Not to mention that we are located less than 500 meters from Cantons Beach and a few minutes from Mont Orford. Who would say no to a quick post-climb swim or an après ski yoga session?

GRIMPE
FORCE
RESPIRE
DÉPASSE
TES LIMITES
PRENDS
SOIN DE TOI

Bien plus qu'un complexe, une communauté


27 500 pi2
de plancher


Milieu familial


Café bistro


Bar lounge

Bienvenue chez D-Vert!

Que vous soyez seul(e), entre ami(e)s ou en famille, D-Vert est l’endroit idéal pour le plaisir et le dépassement de soi. L’intention derrière ce projet est de rassembler sous le même toit les amateurs d’escalade, d’entraînement et de santé/bien-être. Lors de votre visite, vous serez conseillés et servis par une équipe sympathique et professionnelle.

Bien plus qu’un centre d’escalade : réjouissez-vous de l’immensité de notre complexe sportif où chacun pourra trouver sa place.
Nous avons misé sur une ambiance chaleureuse, un décor recherché et des équipements de qualité :
– planchers chauffants :
– système de climatisation de pointe :
– le tout accompagné d’un fond musical vibrant.

Café-Bar : profitez-en pour vous détendre, vous désaltérer et prendre une bouchée avec la communauté D-Vert. Le réseau WIFI vous permettra de faire une petite session d’étude ou de travail avant ou après votre entraînement.

Très accessible : D-Vert est facile d’accès à pied ou à vélo par la piste cyclable qui passe directement devant notre entrée. Nous sommes situés à moins de 500 mètres de la Plage des Cantons et à quelques minutes du Mont Orford. Qui dirait non à une petite baignade “post-grimpe” ou à une séance de yoga après ski?